Invite a friend! Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community

Tidewater Auto Brokers

Address
5004 Virginia Beach Blvd Ste A Virginia Beach VA 23462
Phone
(757) 499-2844
militaryfinancingspecialists.com
Is this your business?
Claim it now!
Something wrong?
Submit a correction
Average Rating
4.5
Total Reviews
(17)
Leave a review with:
  1. 1 Star
  2. 2 Stars
  3. 3 Stars
  4. 4 Stars
  5. 5 Stars
Is this your business? Claim it now!
Get Directions

Share on
Share

Contact Us

Toll Free
(888) 759-0101

Find.HamptonRoads.com Recommends

RK Toyota

View media of RK Toyota
  • 2301 W Mercury Boulevard Hampton, VA 23666
  • (757) 838-5000

View Profile

Grand Furniture Outlet

  • 5565 Virginia Beach Blvd. Virginia Beach, VA 23462
  • (757) 461-2964

View Profile

RK Chevrolet

View media of RK Chevrolet
  • 2651 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23452
  • (757) 431-6502

View Profile

Great Bridge Auto

  • 343 Battlefield Blvd N Chesapeake, VA 23320
  • (757) 410-2400

Your Hamton Roads Auto Dealer

View Profile

EP Exteriors

View media of EP Exteriors
  • 415 S Lynnhaven Rd # 104 VIrginia Beach, VA 23452
  • (757) 271-9023

EP Exteriors...Your EntryPoint to Affordable Quality Windows Siding & Doors

View Profile

Information about this business (1)

Tidewater Auto Brokers located at 5004 Virginia Beach Blvd in Virginia Beach, VA services vehicles for Auto Repair. Call (757) 499-2844 to book an appointment or to hear more about the services of Tidewater Auto Brokers.

« Back to business profile

Reviews of this business (17)

Share a review

Overall review sentiment

Score
%

Top 3 sentiment words

Overall review sentiment

Score
%

Rating distribution

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
No rating
0
See more reputation details

Find.HamptonRoads.com member reviews (9)

Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Tidewater Auto Brokers
Reviewer Name
mwentron
Review Date
September 07, 2016
Average Rating
5

Very satisfied!!

The staff was excellent. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all of my questions. Great experience, great service!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Tidewater Auto Brokers
Reviewer Name
Bob L
Review Date
May 16, 2016
Average Rating
5

Awesome!!

Our Mazda 6 is a pure driving joy! Cars USA is a place to buy with confidence that you will get a great price and a great vehicle. Each and every member of their staff treated us as valued customers. That made our experience a great one. We’d refer any family member or friend to your dealership. Thank you guys!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Tidewater Auto Brokers
Reviewer Name
MatthewB
Review Date
May 07, 2016
Average Rating
5

Fastastic experience!

I had a fantastic experience at Cars USA. They will help you in any way to make you happy and treat you like family.

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Tidewater Auto Brokers
Reviewer Name
SamEwing
Review Date
March 31, 2016
Average Rating
5

Great from start to finish!

I had a great purchasing experience from start to finish at Cars USA. My salesperson explained the features of the car in a way I could understand. I found the exact right car that fit my needs, wants and budget. I highly encourage car shoppers to go to Cars USA, these people rock!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Tidewater Auto Brokers
Reviewer Name
TracyS
Review Date
January 27, 2016
Average Rating
5

Awesome deal!!

We dealt with Andre and the manager Mario. Both were very nice and down to earth. They were easy to work with and made our shopping experience great. They worked within our budget and we got a great deal! I highly recommend Cars USA!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Tidewater Auto Brokers
Reviewer Name
Nancy D
Review Date
December 23, 2015
Average Rating
5

Great experience!

Our salesman was knowledgeable, courteous, and very caring. We were in and out in no time and got what we wanted for great price! We looked all over the Internet and have been to a few other lots before going there. I wish we went there first. It was a great experience, no high pressure tactics and their prices are very fair. We found a few Scions at a couple of other cars lots, but the quality was nowhere close. If you want a quality car for a great price, then go there first! We would definitely recommend Cars USA to anyone looking to buy a great used car at an even greater price! Next time we need a car we are going there first! We are extremely happy with our new Scion TC!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Tidewater Auto Brokers
Reviewer Name
Matt B
Review Date
December 11, 2015
Average Rating
5

Phenomenal!

My experience at CARS USA was phenomenal! My salesman and the manager were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They made buying easy...the car is great and was priced very fair! They couldn’t negotiate much because of the low advertised price but I couldn’t beat their price either. I am very happy and I know I made to right decision buying from them...Thanks guys!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Tidewater Auto Brokers
Reviewer Name
Fred
Review Date
November 10, 2015
Average Rating
5

I highly recommend Cars USA!

I bought a Honda Accord from Cars USA and I am so happy I did! I had it now for a few months and I am really glad I got this one. From the warm greeting to when I first arrived at the dealership to driving away with my new Accord, they made the whole process painless and I got just what I wanted. My purchase went smoothly and quickly, I got a great price and a great car. I never felt pressure to buy and I highly recommend Cars USA. I would buy from them again!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Tidewater Auto Brokers
Reviewer Name
Bob S
Review Date
November 02, 2015
Average Rating
5

Thank you Cars USA!

I bought my Honda Civic from Cars USA in Virginia Beach. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the incredible service from the entire staff. Andre was very professional and most helpful...always going the extra mile! I got a great car for a very good price and a low payment. I went to several other dealers before going to there. I would definitely recommend Cars USA to anyone!

Is this review... ?
« Back to business profile

Other reviews from the web (8)

Average Rating
100

My experience at CARS USA was phenomenal! My salesman and the manager were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They made buying easy...the car is great and was priced very fair! They couldn’t … My experience at CARS USA was phenomenal! My salesman and the manager were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They made buying easy...the car is great and was priced very...

Average Rating
100

I bought a Honda Accord from Cars USA and I am so happy I did! I had it now for a few months and I am really glad I got this one. From the warm greeting to when I first arrived at the dealership to driving away … I bought a Honda Accord from Cars USA and I am so happy I did! I had it now for a few months and I am really glad I got this one. From the warm greeting to when I first arrived at the...

Average Rating
100

I bought my Honda Civic from Cars USA in Virginia Beach. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the incredible service from the entire staff. Andre was very professional and most helpful...always going the … I bought my Honda Civic from Cars USA in Virginia Beach. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the incredible service from the entire staff. Andre was very professional and most...

Average Rating
100

I bought a 2006 Hyundai Sonota The entire process was simple and very exciting all around! They worked very hard and went above and beyond to accommodate us. I am very happy with our purchase. Thanks everyone at Tidewater

Average Rating
20

They sold a car that shouldn't be on the road. Also, they gave us a fake carfax report, leaving out the fact that the vehicle had been in a front in crash. They lied about the warranty and I'm sure if they could get away with it, they'd lie about what color the car was. Just don't make the same mistake in using these people as we did.

Average Rating
100

Tidewater Auto Brokers sold me my first truck in 2007, I still have it in great condition 4 yrs later. Thank you Tidewater.

Average Rating
100

I got 2 cars from there one in 2007 and the other last week. I went to a lot of websites and test drove at 6 other dealerships and compared their prices. Do the same and you will find that their cars are very well priced. We never had a minutes problem with our 1st one. Thank you again Tidewater.

Average Rating
20

My son was an E2 stationed at NOB when he met a guy at the Mc Donald's on base that told him he could get him into a car that day. My son rode with this guy all the way over to Tidewater Auto Brokers and they sold him a 2003 Mitsubishi Gallant for three times the amount it is worth even though my son doesn't have a driver's license. They even helped him get financed through Navy Federal so...

« Back to business profile

Business description (1)

Tidewater Auto Brokers can be found at Virginia Beach Blvd 5004. The following is offered: Used Car Dealers. The entry is present with us since Sep 8, 2010 and was last updated on Nov 14, 2013. In Virginia Beach there are 64 other Used Car Dealers. An overview can be found here.

« Back to business profile

© 2007-2017 Solfo, Inc. – All rights reserved

Powered by YellowBot Data by Localeze