Invite a friend! Find local businesses, rate your experiences, and share with the community

Locksmith Chesapeake

Address
300 Briarfield Dr Chesapeake VA 23322
Phone
(757) 263-4308
Is this your business?
Claim it now!
Something wrong?
Submit a correction
Average Rating
5
Total Reviews
(22)
Leave a review with:
  1. 1 Star
  2. 2 Stars
  3. 3 Stars
  4. 4 Stars
  5. 5 Stars
Is this your business? Claim it now!
Get Directions

Share on
Share

Business Hours

Status: Open

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Payment Methods

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Cash
  • Check
  • PayPal
  • Invoice
  • Debit

Find.HamptonRoads.com Recommends

Smith & Keene Heating & Cooling

  • 833 Live Oak Dr Chesapeake, VA 23320
  • (757) 420-1231

Electrical-Heating-Cooling-Plumbing

View Profile

Rose & Womble Realty Co

  • 1215 Volvo Parkway #100 Chesapeake, VA 23320
  • (757) 523-4900

View Profile

Rose & Womble Realty Co

  • 1909 Colonial Avenue Norfolk, VA 23517
  • (757) 222-9616

View Profile

Rose & Womble Realty Co

  • 4190 South Plaza Trail #100 Virginia Beach, VA 23452
  • (757) 340-6700

View Profile

Rose & Womble Realty Company: Property Management Office

  • 2725 Gator Road #100 Virginia Beach, VA 23452
  • (757) 340-6208

View Profile

Information about this business (2)

A pioneer in the locksmith industry, we have all the newest technology! Who doesn't want a brand new set of the newest and greatest security locks? Our technicians are certified and trained to do any task lock and key related! Professional licensed and bonded technicians here to serve you 24 hours a day 7 days a week! Call us today!

When your in need of a locksmith we assure you professional quality, and friendly service. Our Locksmith is here for you 100%. We offer a variety of commercial services including rekeying locks, upgrading locks, installing panic bars, restricted keyways, and many more. Getting locked out is a common occurrence in life. But getting back in does not have to be a huge hassle, especially with our...

« Back to business profile

Reviews of this business (36)

Share a review

Overall review sentiment

Score
100%

Top 3 sentiment words

deal
Count
1
Score
100%
price
Count
1
Score
100%

Overall review sentiment

Score
100%

Rating distribution

5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
No rating
14
See more reputation details

Find.HamptonRoads.com member reviews (4)

Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Locksmith Chesapeake
Reviewer Name
Pablo
Review Date
December 06, 2013
Average Rating
5

Helped out

I am very clumsy, I forgot my keys in my trunk again and they came to the rescue and helped me with everything!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Locksmith Chesapeake
Reviewer Name
allanalda
Review Date
June 19, 2013
Average Rating
5

Thanks so much!

My dad had this old safe tucked away in storage for a loooong time and we ended up finding it and wanted to open it up so we could clean it up really well and sell it! I called around to find a good locksmith service and we found these guys. They were very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing! They did neat and diligent work and didn't damage the safe! Thanks so much!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Locksmith Chesapeake
Reviewer Name
herraldgomez
Review Date
March 22, 2013
Average Rating
5

Thank you!

Thank you for helping me choose the best key pad for my home I love it & couldn't be any happier with it!

Is this review... ?
Find.HamptonRoads.com User
Reviewed Business
Locksmith Chesapeake
Reviewer Name
johnmarlin
Review Date
January 16, 2013
Average Rating
5

Thanks!

The wife and I went out for a walk one afternoon and I guess we both thought that the other had keys to get back into the house. Turns out we were both wrong! We looked up the closest locksmith in our area to come out and get us back inside because we had plans later that day and time was ticking! We decided on this service because they promised to be the fastest and boy were they right! They stayed true to their claims and had us back inside our house in no time! Thanks!

Is this review... ?
« Back to business profile

Other reviews from the web (32)

Average Rating
100

Quality over quantity is this locksmiths motto. Or should be because when i was in there he took his time in doing what i was asking or if i was in a rush and they noticed they might of been different. But either way they are all about the customer and giving the best price in town

Average Rating
100

Excellent company, came out quickly to change my apartment locks, affordable too. :)

Average Rating
100

I was walking along the street to get to my car and the impossible happened! My keys got caught on my pant pocket and I pulled on them to get them off when they flew out of my hand and into the gutter! Well what I didn't know was there was a storm drain on that part and when I went to grab them I noticed they weren't even there. They had fallen down into the dark abyss of sludge and garbage!!...

Editorial review from Citysearch

I forgot the combination to one of my locks and was freaking out. My friend gave me the number to this Locksmith and they were extremely helpful. Their customer service was great. Their prices were extremely reasonable and their service was very quick. \r

Average Rating
100

Locksmith is such a fantastic company, they can help you with so much and if you're in a hurry they make sure you get to where you need to be on time. Thank you so much Locksmith, you guys are great!

Average Rating
100

You guys did a great job in fixing my pool gate. My neighbor gave me the number to this Locksmith and I was extremely satisfied. Your customer service is great and your prices are affordable.

they were quick and didn't waste any of our time

Average Rating
100

My husband told me he was very satisfied with your service! So that means we will be coming back! He's a hard one to please lol You guys created a lasting relationship with us. Thanks again.

Highly recommended.

Average Rating
100

Great way to show that this locksmith has nothing but the best! Everything is guaranteed & plus they great specials to being with!
by Lima W. 5 months ago Report Less

Give them a call now!

Average Rating
100

My son loses his keys ALL the time! So I have been using this service to get spare keys made and they have the best prices in the area! They had all sorts of things to personalize them too! Give them a call!
by john h. 4 months ago Report Less

Average Rating
100

My not so smart friend thought it'll be a good idea to toss my keys around when I live up in the hills and just as I thought, he dropped and lost them. As hes trying to find a friend that knows how to pick a lock I just called the best rated locksmith and it was Chesapeake locksmith. They sure deserve 5 stars for the courteous approach towards you and the nice work they do.

Average Rating
100

This is the best locksmith I've ever hired. They're like a breath of fresh air.

Average Rating
100

So here I was having the best day EVER. When all of a sudden I did the DUMBEST thing ever. I was so embarrassed. I thought I was being all slick and cool showing off to my friends twirling my key chain around on my finger. And then WHOOSH it just slips right off and flies like 20 feet away and falls directly into a storm drain. Wow, see ya later keys. I was livid. I had to get back home by a...

Editorial review from Citysearch

My dad had this old safe tucked away in storage for a loooong time and we ended up finding it and wanted to open it up so we could clean it up really well and sell it! I called around to find a good locksmith service and we found these guys. They were very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing! They did neat and diligent work and didn't damage the safe! Thanks so much!

I couldn't have done it with out you guys! Thanks again for the great service. Very reliable, precise and fast work. Much appreciated. Amazing quality, nothing but the best, all for unbeatable prices.

Average Rating
100

the magic touch, they are very successful & the techniques are incredible !

Editorial review from Citysearch

I was interested on visiting this locksmith since word on the street is that they always have great products, as soon as i walked into this locksmith i was convinced on purchasing a key a security lock!\r

Two thumbs up!

Average Rating
100

Once I heard this locksmith had great offers, including the best quality! I had to check it out for myself. I walked in & walked out with an awesome deal. Keep up this great business!!

Editorial review from Citysearch

Thanks for being the ones I got to when I need something & you guys are always the ones i will always go to!
by by londonj at Citysearch 8 months ago Report Less

Editorial review from Citysearch

Man how i love this locksmith you guys have such smart workers, & you guys carry nothing but the best safes!
by by yeniaj at Citysearch 8 months ago Report Less

Editorial review from Citysearch

Thanks for being the ones I got to when I need something & you guys are always the ones i will always go to! \r

Editorial review from Citysearch

Man how i love this locksmith you guys have such smart workers, & you guys carry nothing but the best safes! \r

Editorial review from Citysearch

After a friends birthday party, and a few celebration drinks, I completely forgot that I had locked my keys in the car from the moment I arrived at the restaurant, not even thinking about it. Until I couldn't find it in my purse but noticed they were sitting in my front seat. Locked in. :( Super bummer, but I called this company and they offer mobile service so the technician came out immediately and helped me out!

Editorial review from Citysearch

My room mates and I had to boot out another room mate because he was just a complete and total psycho. After he broke back in a few times we realized that he didn't actually give us his keys (he had made multiple copies and still had sets) so we REALLY needed to get the locks changed for our safety. We called around to make sure we were getting the best deal we possibly could and we found this place. We were so happy to finally get this done for a great price and the technician even gave us 10% off! AMAZING.

Average Rating
100

TWO THUMBS UP! Splendid work to the fullest!

Average Rating
100

one thing about this locksmith is that you guys are very successful & you guys wont give up on any costumer

Average Rating
100

I am a worker from Super Clothing Store, I am the person who closes the store every night I am very responsible. But, one night I close the store and I forgot the keys inside. So, I contacted Locksmith and made me new keys to open the store, I was scare because it is my responsibility to close the store and open it in the morning. Thanks to Locksmith I did get new keys and they save my life I...

Awesome job!

Average Rating
100

Luis bought a house last year, but in his neighborhood had been a lot of incidents like thieves and drug cases. So, he decide to get locks with key pad access and install cameras around his house to be safe of any incident. Luis was very thankful with Locksmith services he was satisfied with it's amazing job.

This locksmith is really great they know how to deal with hard costumers , & complicated one that sometimes dont even pay attention to what their saying ! you guys were a big help to my husband & i !!

Locksmith Chesapeake in Great Bridges, Chesapeake is Called them for the service. This is not a legitimate store address. Be careful- they are Scams.

Average Rating
100

thank you for helping me with my new set of key lock,& thank for you hooking me up with really good prices ,

Locksmith chesapeake in great bridges, chesapeake is they are not legal in this buisiness and many of them not legal in this country !!!!this company under a investigation" for many of the rip off !!!
They using local subcontractors who works for commission ! ,this is way the prices are always real high and the service is real poor !!!

Locksmith Chesapeake in Great Bridges, Chesapeake is Fake reviews and map listing One of the people who has reviewed this company with a 5 star rating is the same person who edits the listing. Hmmm...the use of bad grammar and fake reviews, definitely a company you should work with...

« Back to business profile

Business description (2)

Are you tired of a sticky lock? Tired of jiggling your ignition every time you try to start your car? Maybe your forgetful son locked himself out again? Whatever the case may be we are here to serve YOU! Whether its a simple key duplication, or a high-security lock installation we are the guys for the job! Our years of experience truly shine with every job we conquer. We are top of the line...

Salutations! Our locksmith service is open 24 hours a day 7 days a week! You can give us a call ANY time and we are here to help! Our locksmith technicians are the best around and specialize in 24-hour Emergency Quick Response Lockout Service, Installation and Repair of all locks and cylinders, Re-Key, Master Key Systems and Installation and Repair of automotive door locks and ignitions keys....

« Back to business profile

© 2007-2017 Solfo, Inc. – All rights reserved

Powered by YellowBot Data by Localeze